Prologue and Intermezzo from Leoncavallo’s “Pagliacci” (The Clown)

composerLeoncavallo, Ruggero
arrangerBrooks, Ellis
publisherCarl Fischer
gradeGrade 5
instrumentationComplete as published
notesEllis Brooks arrangement originally published 1893, the 1922 version was revised by M. L. Lake. Some parts are from the original 1893 edition. Most parts and score are from the revised version.
change date2018-03-14